In the night I hear ’em talk,
The coldest story ever told,
Somewhere far along this road
He lost his soul
To a woman so heartless
How could you be so heartless… oh
How could you be so heartless?

How could you be so,
Cold as the winter wind when it breeze

(-petikan Heartless-Kanye West)

…..

Since You’ve been around – Rosie Thomas –

I’m wandering
I’m crawling
I’m two steps away from falling
I just can’t seem to get around
I’m heavy
I’m weary
I’m not thinking clearly
I just can’t seem to find solid ground
Since you’ve been around

I’m running
I’m hiding
I’m afraid you’ll never find me
because I’ve always felt lost in the crowd
I’m sinking
I’m drowning
I’m so afraid of losing
my head’s been spinning round and round
since you’ve been around.

I’m foolish and crazy
I just think that maybe
I’ve got a lot of things to figure out
I’m winning
I’m losing
I’m afraid of never choosing
this heart of mine was so beaten down
before you came around

malam ni aku teman besfren aku pergi tengok movie He’s Just Not That into You lagi…..aku cerita kat diorang n aku rasa diorang patut tengok jugak n semua wanita2 juga kalau kalau free gi la tengok (aku tak kata kena gi tengok kat panggung jer ok…beli jer cd tengok kat umah pun bleh kan…) dan lelaki2 juga kalau free tengok la…banyak mesej dalam ni…memahami lelaki dan wanita….memahami emosi mereka, signs mereka, personaliti mereka, karakter mereka, hati mereka, pemikiran mereka, kata2 mereka emmmmm ntah ek…aku rasa penulis skrip ni betul2 memahami dan mendalami karakter lelaki dan wanita dan soal ‘relationship’…..hemmmm……. ;D

mood aku tak berape elok….walaupun esok final test audit…. so aku tak nak detailkan kat sini sebab ape dan kenape coz nnt aku lebih emosional….biar la cool sendiri emosi ni…ahakssssssssssss…..

